Member Clubs of the Ruapehu Mountain Clubs Association

Club Postal Details Club URL
Alpine Sports Club PO Box 131 Auckland http://www.alpinesport.org.nz
Aorangi Ski Club PO Box 1945 Wellington http://www.aorangi.org
Arlberg Ski Club PO Box 2876 Auckland http://www.arlberg.co.nz
Auckland Tramping Club PO Box2358 Auckland http://www.aucklandtramping.org.nz
Boomerang Ski Club PO Box35055 Browns Bay Auckland http://www.boomerangskiclub.co.nz
Christiania Ski Club PO Box 367 Hamilton http://www.skichristie.co.nz
Desert Alpine Club 28 Ward Road, Matakana, RD 5, Warkworth http://www.tukino.co.nz
Downhill Ski Club PO Box 1741 Auckland http://www.skiclub.org.nz
Eastcoast Ski Club PO Box 158 Napier http://www.eastcoastskiclub.org.nz
Graduates Ski Club PO Box 28064 Auckland http://www.grads.co.nz
Havelock Ski Club PO Box 106 Hastings http://www.havelockski.org.n
Hawkes Bay Ski Club PO Box 2247 Hastings http://www.hawkesbayskiclub.co.nz
Hutt Valley Tramping Club PO Box 30883 Lower Hutt http://www.hvtc.org.nz
Iwikau Ski Club PO Box 90016 Auckland http://www.iwikau.com
Kristin School 360 Albany Highway Albany Auckland http://www.kristin.school.nz
Levin Waiopehu Tramping Club PO Box 479 Levin http://www.lwtc.org.nz
Manawatu Tramping & Skiing Club PO Box 245 Palmerston North http://www.mtsc.org.nz
Massey University Alpine Club Private Bag 11222 Palmerston North http://www.massey.ac.nz/~muac/
Matamata Ski Club PO Box 126 Matamata http://matamataski.org.nz
Ngauruhoe Ski Club PO Box 1683 Auckland http://www.ngauruhoeskiclub.org.nz
NZ Alpine Club PO Box 3036 Auckland http://www.aucklandclimber.org.nz
Otaihape Alpine Club PO Box 180 Taihape http://www.otaihape.org.nz
Puketoi Mountain Club PO Box 617 Masterton
Rangatira Alpine Sports Club PO Box 26035 Epsom Auckland http://www.rangatiraskiclub.co.nz
Rotorua Tramping & Skiing Club PO Box 337 Rotorua http://www.rotoruatrampski.co.nz
Royal Forest & Bird Protection Society PO Box 631 Wellington http://www.forestandbird.org.nz
Ruapehu Ski Club PO Box 8064 Symonds St Auckland http://www.rsc.org.nz
Scout Association of New Zealand P O Box 11348 Wellington http://www.scouts.org.nz
Serac Ski Club PO Box 2125 Wellington http://www.serac.org.nz
Ski Racers Club 8A Okahu St Orakei Auckland http://www.skiracers.co.nz
Skyline Ski Club PO Box 3694 Wellington http://www.skyline.org.nz
Snowline Ski Club PO Box 5376 Wellesley St Auckland http://www.snowlineskiclub.org.nz
Summit Skiers PO Box 142 Feilding http://www.summitskiers.co.nz
Tahurangi Ski Club PO Box 1669 Wellington http://www.tahurangiskiclub.org
Takapuna Ski Club PO Box 33007 Takapuna Auckland http://www.tscsnow.org.nz
Tararua Tramping Club PO Box 1008 Wellington http://www.ttc.org.nz
Taumarunui High School PO Box 216 Taumarunui http://www.taumarunuihigh.school.nz
Taupo Ski Club PO Box 67 Taupo http://www.tauposki.org.nz
Tauranga Ski Club PO Box 476 Tauranga
Tauwira Ski Club 3 Poplar Avenue Raumati South http://www.tauwiraskiclub.co.nz
Te Horonuku Mountain Club PO Box 37326 Parnell Auckland http://www.tehoronuku.org.nz
The Pinnacle Ski Club PO Box 331131 Takapuna Auckland http://www.pinnacleskiclub.org.nz
The Scripture Union in NZ PO Box 760 Wellington http://www.scriptureunion.org.nz
Tokoroa Alpine Club PO Box 290 Tokoroa http://www.tokoroaalpineclub.info
Tongariro Ski Club PO Box 26223 Auckland http://tongariroski.co.nz
Tukino Alpine Sports Club PO Box 1945 Taupo http://tukinoalpinesportsclub.org.nz
University of Auckland Snowsports Club PO Box 4240 Auckland http://www.uasc.co.nz
Waikato Tramping Club PO Box 685 Hamilton http://www.wtc.org.nz
Waitomo Ski Club PO Box 32 Te Kuiti http://www.waitomoskiclub.co.nz
Wanganui Ski & Snowboard Club PO Box 400 Wanganui http://www.wssc.co.nz/
Wellington Catholic Tramping Club PO Box 2743 Wellington
Wellington Tramping & Mountaineering Club PO Box 5068 Wellington http://www.wtmc.org.nz
Whakapapa Mountain Club PO Box 128 Whakatane